Untitled 1

Hours of Operation:

       Business Hours:       8:00a.m -5:00p.m (CST)Monday - Friday      

 

Treatment Services: 24/7

Jenise

Jenise Pischel, Executive Director
334 Third Street SW
Huron, South Dakota 57350
Phone (605) 352-4368
Fax (605) 352-4976
jpischel@ourhomeinc.org

shelley

Shelley Fuerst, Business Manager
334 Third Street SW
Huron, South Dakota 57350
Phone (605) 352-4368
Fax (605) 352-4976
sfuerst@ourhomeinc.org

 

 

Josh Thorpe, Associate Director
334 Third Street SW
Huron, South Dakota 57350
Phone (605) 352-4368
Fax (605) 352-4976
jthorpe@ourhomeinc.org

            liz

                         Elizabeth Cope, BA                            Licensing & Accreditation Manager
334 Third Street SW
Huron, South Dakota 57350
Phone (605) 352-4368
Fax (605) 352-4976
ecope@ourhomeinc.org

blaise t

Blaise Tomczak, Program Coordinator
Adolescent Sexual Adjustment Program,
Rediscovery Drug & Alcohol Program
40354 210th Street
Huron, South Dakota 57350
Phone (605) 352-9098 or (605) 353-1025
Fax (605) 352-0550 or (605) 353-1061
btomczak@ourhomeinc.org


deb m
Deb McParland, Psy.D., CCTP CETP
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
103 W Maple Street
Parkston, South Dakota 57366
Phone (605) 928-7907
Fax (605) 928-7910
dmcparland@ourhomeinc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 Jade

Jade Hamilton, Program Coordinator
PRTF/Parkston
103 W Maple Street
Parkston, South Dakota 57366
Phone (605) 928-7907
Fax (605) 928-7910
jhamilton@ourhomeinc.org

 

frank d

Dr. Frank Dame, Licensed Psychologist, MS
40354 210th Street
Huron, South Dakota 5735

Phone (605) 352-9098
Fax (605) 352-0550